Hygiene Technologies International, Inc.
HygieneTech
HygieneTechHygieneTechHygieneTech

HygieneTech has extensive experience serving clients in both the private and public sectors, including governmental agencies, law firms, insurance carriers, and companies in the environmental, aerospace, engineering, chemical, petrochemical, manufacturing, and geotechnical industries.


Contact Us

Paramveer S. Cheema, CIH, CSP
Operations Director
pcheema@hygienetech.com


Kenny K. Hsi, CIH
Technical Director
khsi@hygienetech.com

Darren Barr, CIH, CSP
Industrial Hygiene Manager
dbarr@hygienetech.com

Wesley Frey
Regional Manager, Los Angeles Area
wfrey@hygienetech.com

Breanne Puff
Regional Manager, Los Angeles Area
bpuff@hygienetech.com

Lakhpreet Sandhu
Regional Manager, Northern California
lsandhu@hygienetech.com

Brian P. Daly, CIH, PE
President & CEO
bpdaly@hygienetech.com

News

Conferences & Presentations

Contact Us

For more information on global services contact our corporate headquarters

Toll Free: (877) 449-4436 (4HYGIENE)
Telephone: (310) 370-8370
Facsimile: (310) 370-2474
AIHA
 

Other Related Links

 

Follow us on:

Facebook         Facebook

General E-mail

Information
info@hygienetech.com

Billing
billing@hygienetech.com

Career Opportunities
jobs@hygienetech.com

We want to hear from you.
Your Name:
Your E-mail Address:
Your Comments:
Security Code:
CAPTCHA
All are mandatory fields.


Site design and maintained by 57PixelMedia